Leslie  Graves

Leslie Graves

Financial & Insurance Strategist

I've lived in the Jacksonville area for 25 years and enjoy any outdoor activities. While my boys were growing up in the younger years,  I was a stay-at-home mom until the youngest was in preschool. I maintained my physical therapy license during this time and resumed practicing part-time and then full-time once they were all in elementary school.  My two older sons have graduated college and will be living on the West Coast. My youngest son is at FSU. 

After a successful career in physical therapy, helping people and their families physically, I decided to transition into helping people prepare for the future financially after seeing people run out of money in the later years and to find something easier on my body for self-preservation. A little bit about me: 

  • Proud parent of 3 boys, who were born and raised in the Jacksonville area
  • Extensive experience in the health care industry in physical therapy
  • Masters in Health Care Administration, 2015
  • Florida license 215 
  • Series 6 
  • Licenses held in FL., CA., TN., MD., GA., CO.,
  • 5 years in the finance industry
  • Lived overseas in Germany and traveled extensively; attained private pilot license there. 
  • Love kayaking, stand up paddle boarding, hiking, biking, boating. 
  • Husband and I are building a project in TN to facilitate love of outdoor activities and possible business opportunities. 
  • Have a dog and cat.
  • Look forward to traveling to see sons in CA and WA state in their new lives.